Johannesburg Head Office


Unit 4 Bedfordview Office Park,
3 Riley Road, Bedfordview,
Johannesburg R.S.A. 2007

Fax: +27 (11) 450 1822



Managing Director

Mrs. Lolita Chou
Email: lolita@dragonfreight.co.za

General Manager

Mr. Chris Vosloo
Dir: +27 (11) 574 9093
Email: chris@dragonfreight.co.za

Customs Department

Mr. Yasseen Mayet
Dir: +27 (11) 574 9105
Email: yasseen@dragonfreight.co.za

Forwarding Department

Ms. Patience Sithole
Dir: +27 (11) 574 9055
Email: patience@dragonfreight.co.za

Accounts Department

Mr. Dean Sikic
Dir: +27 (11) 574 9035
Email: deans@dragonfreight.co.za

Operations

Ms. Kayleigh Abraham
Dir: +27 (11) 574 9094
Email: kayleigh@dragonfreight.co.za

Durban Office


28 Jaco Place,
Rossburgh, Durban,
R.S.A. 4094

Fax: +27 (31) 465 4947



Customs Department

Mr. Nabee Hoosen
Dir: +27 (31) 480 8625
Email: nabee@dragonfreight.co.za

Forwarding Department

Mrs. Tasleema Hoosen Akbar
Dir: +27 (31) 480 8681
Email: tasleema@dragonfreight.co.za

Operations

Ms. Noelene Kuppan
Dir: +27 (31) 480 8682
Email: noelene@dragonfreight.co.za